Relationship Managers
We Are Here To Help

For questions and information regarding loans, please contact your Relationship Manager or one in your region. For your convenience thier contact information is listed below. 
Please Remember: Do not include any personal information in your email, including but not limited to, account numbers, social security numbers, pin numbers, dates of birth or similiar types of information.

Greg Patton
Executive Vice President, Commerical Banking
(916)231-6789
GPatton@AmericanRiverBank.com

 

Greater Sacramento Region 

Mona Dmitrenko
VP Relationship Manager
(916) 231-6501
MDmitrenko@AmericanRiverBank.com

Jamie Ganly
SVP Senior Relationship Manager
(916) 231-6113
JGanly@AmericanRiverBank.com 

Gwendolyn Helms
SVP Senior Relationship Manager
(916) 390-3196
GHelms@AmericanRiverBank.com 
  
Scott Spafford
VP Business Banking Relationship Manager
(916) 231- 6746
SSpafford@AmericanRiverBank.com 

Chris Wong
SVP Relationship Manager
(916) 231-6223
CWong@AmericanRiverBank.com 


Sonoma Region

Becca Hood
SVP Senior Relationship Manager
(707) 508-4150
BHood@AmericanRiverBank.com 

Stacey Powers
VP Senior Relationship Manager
(707) 528-9930
SPowers@AmericanRiverBank.com 


Amador Region

Scott Spafford
VP Business Banking Relationship Manager
(916) 231- 6746
SSpafford@AmericanRiverBank.com 

Chris Wong
SVP Relationship Manager
(916) 231-6223
CWong@AmericanRiverBank.com 

For a listing of our Location and Hours please CLICK HERE.