About Us
Relationship Managers

WE ARE HERE TO HELP

For questions and information regarding loans, please contact your Relationship Manager or one in your region.


Please Remember: Do not include any personal information in your email, including but not limited to, account numbers, social security numbers, pin numbers, dates of birth or similiar types of information.

Greg Patton

EVP, Commercial Banking                                       (916) 231-6789 GPatton@AmericanRiverBank.com

Greater Sacramento Region 

Mona Dmitrenko

VP Relationship Manager (916) 231-6501 MDmitrenko@AmericanRiverBank.com

Jamie Ganly

SVP Senior Relationship Manager (916) 231-6113 JGanly@AmericanRiverBank.com 

Gwendolyn Helms

SVP Senior Relationship Manager (916) 390-3196 GHelms@AmericanRiverBank.com

Scott Spafford

VP Relationship Manager (916) 231- 6746 SSpafford@AmericanRiverBank.com 

Chris Wong

SVP Relationship Manager (916) 231-6223 CWong@AmericanRiverBank.com

Sonoma Region

Becca Hood

SVP Senior Relationship Manager           (707) 508-4150 BHood@AmericanRiverBank.com 

Stacey Powers

VP Senior Relationship Manager  (707) 528-9930 SPowers@AmericanRiverBank.com

Amador Region

Scott Spafford

VP Relationship Manager (916) 231- 6746 SSpafford@AmericanRiverBank.com 

Chris Wong

SVP Relationship Manager (916) 231-6223 CWong@AmericanRiverBank.com

For a listing of our Locations and Hours please CLICK HERE.